вторник, 31 июля 2012 г.

INCRÜST - "A Hate Named Revolt" [DIY/2012]

INCRÜST is a Crust/HxC band from Geneva/CH with members of MUMAKIL, SEDATIVE and BURNING FLESH. Founded in 2010 by Fred (SEDATIVE) and Pipo, the band plays a mix of crust, Hxc, grind and metal inluenced by bands like DISFEAR, WOLFBRIGADE, TRAGEDY, DISRUPT...

Tom - Vocals
Fred - Guitar and backing vocals
Diego - Guitar
Yan - Bass
Pipo - Drums

Links to download :
Video :

Комментариев нет:

Отправить комментарий